The Order Cancellation configuration is used to notify both suppliers and merchants/retailers that a order was cancelled. Either party has the ability to cancel orders in the portal.
This notification is sent via email and only sent once when the order is cancelled.
Only users who are subscribed will receive the notification.
Attached is an example email of the notification.